Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2021  
Wednesday 1st September 2021 * INSET Day
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Autumn Term starts
Friday 22nd October - 29th October 2021 Half term holiday
Friday 12th November 2021 * INSET Day
Friday 17th December 2021 Autumn Term ends
Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4th January 2022 * INSET Day
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Spring Term starts
Friday 11th February 2022 * INSET Day
14th February - 18th February 2022 Half term holiday
Friday 1st April 2022 Spring Term ends
Summer Term 2022  
Tuesday 19th April 2022  School closure day for children
Wednesday 20th April 2022 Summer Term starts (children return to school)
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
30th May - 3rd June 2022 Half term holiday
Friday 1st July 2022 * INSET Day
Friday 22nd July 2022 Summer Term ends

INSET Days

Please note that the above INSET days are provisionally marked, however we reserve the right to change these in light of school priorities but would endeavour to provide parents with as much notice as possible.

Extra Bank Holiday for Platinum Jubilee

NB October half term will commence from Friday 22nd OctoberThis extra day is for the Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday that will be on Friday 3rd June 2022.

Autumn Term 2022  
Thursday 1st September 2022 * INSET Day
Friday 2nd September 2022 * INSET Day
Monday 5th September 2022 Autumn Term starts
24th October - 28th October 2022 Half term holiday
Monday 31st October 2022 * INSET Day
Friday 16th December 2022 Autumn Term ends

 

Spring Term 2023  
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 *  INSET Day
Wednesday 4th January 2023 Spring Term starts
13th February - 17th February 2023 Half term holiday
Friday 31st March 2023 Spring Term ends
Summer Term 2023  
Monday 17th April 2023 Summer Term starts
29th May - 2nd June 2023 Half term holiday
Friday 30th June 2023 * INSET Day
Friday 21st July 2023 Summer Term ends

 INSET Days

Please note that the above INSET days are provisionally marked, however we reserve the right to change these in light of school priorities but would endeavour to provide parents with as much notice as possible.